ORDERING FOR CHRISTMAS

 

Our calendar for Christmas orders is now open and you can book your delivery day for this period at the checkout. 

CHRISTMAS DELIVERY DAYS

 

Monday 21st December – DELIVERIES AS NORMAL

 Tuesday 22nd December – DELIVERIES AS NORMAL

Wednesday 23rd December – DELIVERIES AS NORMAL

Thursday 24th December – DELIVERIES AS NORMAL

Friday 25th December – CLOSED

Saturday 26th December – CLOSED

Sunday 27th December – CLOSED

Monday 28th December – CLOSED

Tuesday 29th December – CLOSED

Wednesday 30th December – DELIVERIES AS NORMAL

Thursday 31st December – DELIVERIES AS NORMAL

Friday 1st January – CLOSED

Saturday 2nd January – CLOSED

Sunday 3rd January – CLOSED

Monday 4th January – CLOSED

Tuesday 5th January – DELIVERIES AS NORMAL